Events Header Image

EVENTS

EVENING OF PRAYER V
Friday, March 19, 2021
6:00 p.m. (MST & PST) – 8:00 p.m. (CST) – 9:00 p.m. (EST)
Prayer Focus: The CoVid-19 Vaccine and The Field of Education

Won’t you join us for this most Powerful Evening of Prayer by conference by:

  • Calling  408-419-1715 or 408-915-6290,
  • BlueJeans Platform Code: 937397633#, PIN 7247) or
  • Facebook Live (Janet Denson’s page)

EVENING OF PRAYER IV
Friday, February 12, 2021
6:00 p.m. (MST) – 5:00 p.m. (PST) – 7:00 p.m. (CST) – 8:00 p.m. (EST)
Prayer Focus: Wisdom and Discernment for all Clergy and Elected Officials

Won’t you join us for this most Powerful Evening of Prayer by conference by:

  • Calling  408-419-1715 or 408-915-6290,
  • BlueJeans Platform Code: 937397633#, PIN 7247) or
  • Facebook Live (Janet Denson’s page)

As we undergird the Wisdom and Discernment for all Clergy and Elected Officials.

EVENING OF PRAYER III
Friday, January 15, 2021
6:00 p.m. (MST) – 5:00 p.m. (PST) – 7:00 p.m. (CST) – 8:00 p.m. (EST)
Prayer Focus: CoVid-19 Pandemic and Mental Health

  • Calling  408-419-1715 or 408-915-6290,
  • BlueJeans Platform Code: 937397633#, PIN 7247) or
  • Facebook Live (Janet Denson’s page)

As we undergird the CoVid-19 Pandemic and Mental Health.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s